back to top

Shop

DECORATION FOR CAPPUCCINO

30.00

4 forms included

  • a heart
  • the sun
  • smile
  • a cup
Categories: ,

Description

Set for decorating with nozzles

Designed to create drawings on coffee drinks from cocoa powder, cinnamon, etc.

Made of stainless steel

 

It is unknown who first came to draw on coffee, but now nothing will stop the bartenders. And coffee lovers are ready to give 100 euro for a cup of coffee with a painted professional barista. At first, for beauty in cappuccino foam, they simply pierced a few holes or sprinkled it with cinnamon. Then, to the delight of customers and themselves in the joy of a barista (coffee bartenders), they came up with drawing with the help of pitchers (milkmen) three main figures: “apple”, “heart” and “leaf”. And it started … Animals, flowers and even silhouettes of girls appeared on the coffee penquest. All these experiments resulted in a whole direction and so appeared latte art – the art of drawing on the surface of coffee. Now the best coffee bartenders are going to the annual championships in drawing for coffee. There, the coffee gurus create new designs and application techniques. The top flight is considered to be the “Taj Mahal”, invented by Australian barista George Sabbads. One of the latest world latte art championships was won by Australian Scotty Calagan, who designed 6 cups with an identical pattern, drawing behind his back. A world record today are 7 roses, “blossomed” in a 150 ml cappuccino cup.

 

Technology of applying latte art or how to draw on coffee

 

For drawing you need to make espresso coffee and high-quality milk foam. It turns out the whole thing in her bubbles. Before preparing the foam, milk is cooled to 2-4 degrees. After that, a modern coffee maker equipped with a steam boiler is used. Through this device steam is supplied under pressure, which warms up and whips the foam. Milk should have time to heat up to 60-70 degrees, but no more. Then a part of the milk will turn into a dense, delicate and, most importantly, fine bubble foam. Milk, whipped in any other way, will give only big bubbles. On such a foam pattern quickly settles and crawls. Quality foam keeps the picture for 10-12 minutes. Even if most of the coffee is drunk during this time, the drawing will settle on the bottom of the cup, almost unchanged.

 

Before pouring the milk into the coffee, it should stand for 30 seconds in the milk jug. After that you can draw. According to the Italian method (pitching) – coffee or milk stream. If you make a cappuccino, drawing begins with the first drop of milk froth that falls on the coffee. If we are talking about coffee latte, then draw a stream of coffee over the milk foam. You can draw in the Australian way (etching), using, besides the pitcher, any available means: wooden skewers, Chinese sticks, coffee spoons, chocolate and fruit syrups, cinnamon, etc.

 

Barista secrets

 

If you sprinkle coffee with cocoa powder, the pattern will be brighter. It should also be understood that coffee made in a coffee maker already has a foam. Thanks to her, cocoa does not mix with coffee, but it will dye the milk froth beige.

The most important thing is to know the laws of foam life. For the barista, the basic truth is that the sharply drawn line-jet “pulls” the pattern in the direction where the last drop fell. You need to get comfortable with the pitcher, it comes only after two or three months of hard training. If you tilt the pitcher to the cup too low, too much foam will fall into it, and if it is high, coffee will be poured with milk without froth. The pitcher needs to be held in such a way that both foam and milk are poured out evenly from it — only in this situation can the drawing succeed, and the coffee will not lose one of its ingredients.

Barista sure figures can “cultivate” the taste of coffee. Depending on the pattern, there is a differently located cream (coffee crema) in which the main taste is concentrated. For example, in the classic version of the “heart” by pouring milk into the center of a cup of cream evenly nailed to the walls, increasing the aroma and bitterness of coffee. Lovers of soft taste can pour a little milk into espresso, mix it with cream, draw a leaf on this base, and the bitterness will go away

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Набор для декорирования капучино Metallurgica Motta

30.00

Набор для декорирования с насадками
Предназначен для создания рисунков на кофейных напитках из какао-порошка, корицы и др.
Выполнены из нержавеющей стали

Кому первому пришло в голову рисовать на кофе, неизвестно, но теперь барменов уже ничто не остановит. А кофеманы готовы отдавать и по 100 евро за чашку кофе с росписью профессионального бариста. Сначала для красоты в пенке капучино просто протыкали несколько дырочек или посыпали ее корицей. Затем на радость клиентам и себе в утеху бариста (кофейные бармены) придумали рисовать с помощью питчеров (молочников) три основные фигуры: “яблоко”, “сердечко” и “листочек”. И понеслось… На кофейной пенкестали появляться животные, цветы и даже силуэты девушек. Все эти эксперименты вылились в целое направление и так появилось латте-арт – искусство рисовать на поверхности кофе. Сейчас лучшие кофейные бармены собираются на ежегодные чемпионаты по рисованию на кофе. Там кофейные гуру создают новые рисунки и технологииих нанесения. Высшим пилотажем считается “Тадж-Махал”, придуманный австралийским бариста Джоржем Саббадсом. Один из последних чемпионатов мира по латте-арт выиграл австралиец Скотти Калаган, который оформил 6 чашек идентичным рисунком, рисуя за спиной. А мировым рекордом сегодня являются 7 роз, «распустившиеся» в 150 мл чашке капучино.

Технология нанесения латте-арт или как рисовать на кофе

Для рисования нужно приготовить кофе эспрессо и качественную молочную пену. Оказывается, все дело в ее пузырьках. Перед приготовлением пены молоко охлаждают до 2-4 градусов. После этого в ход идет современная кофеварка, оснащенная паровиком. Через это устройство подается под давлением пар, который прогревает и взбивает пену. Молоко должно успеть нагреться до 60-70 градусов, но не более. Тогда часть молока превратиться в плотную, нежную и, главное, мелкопузырчатую пену. Молоко, взбитое любым другим способом, даст лишь большие пузыри. На такой пене рисунок быстро осядет и расползется. Качественная пена сохраняет рисунок в течение 10-12 минут. Даже если большая часть кофе за это время будет выпита, рисунок осядет на дно чашки, почти не изменившись.

Прежде чем взбитое молоко вылить в кофе, оно должно постоять секунд 30 в молочнике. После этого можно рисовать. По итальянской методике (питчинг) – кофейной или молочной струей. Если готовить капучино, рисование начинается с первой капли молочной пены, упавшей на кофе. Если речь идет о кофе-латте, то рисуют струей кофе по молочной пене. Рисоватьможно и австралийским способом (этчинг), используя кроме питчера любые подручные средства: деревянные шпажечки, китайские палочки, кофейные ложечки, шоколадный и фруктовые сиропы, корицу и пр.

Секреты от бариста

  • Если посыпать кофе какао-порошком, рисунок будет ярче. Надо также понимать, что кофе, приготовленный в кофеварке, уже имеет пенку (крема). Благодаря ей какао не смешается с кофе, зато окрасит молочную пену в бежевый цвет.
  • Самое важное – точно знать законы жизни пены. Для бариста азбучная истина, что резко проведенная линия-струя “стягивает” рисунок в ту сторону, куда упала последняя капля. Нужно освоится и с питчером, это приходит лишь через два-три месяца упорных тренировок. Если наклонить питчер к чашке слишком низко, в нее попадет слишком много пены, а если высоко – кофе зальет молоком без пенки. Питчер нужно держать таким образом, чтобы из него равномерно выливались как пена, так и молоко– только при таком раскладе рисунок может получится, а кофе не потеряет один из своих ингредиентов.
  • Бариста уверенны, рисунками можно “воспитать” вкус кофе. В зависимости от рисунка по-разному располагается крема (кофейная пенка), в которой сконцентрирован основной вкус. Например, при классическом исполнении “сердца” путем наливания молока в центр чашки крема равномерно прибивается к стенкам, усиливая аромат и горечь кофе. Любителям мягкого вкуса можно налить в эспрессо немного молока, перемешать с крема, нарисовать на этой основе листик, и горечь уйдет.
კატეგორიები: ,
აღწერა

В комплекте 4 формы

  • сердце
  • солнце
  • улыбка
  • чашка
კომენტარი (0)

კომენტარი

კომენტარი არ არის

დააკომენტარე პირველმა “Набор для декорирования капучино Metallurgica Motta”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close